Colorado Sheep & Wool Authority Board of Directors Regional Districts

Each member of the Board is appointed by the Commissioner of the Colorado Department of Agriculture from nominations received from producers or producer organizations in the district in which the member resides or has a principal place of business.

District 1 – Eagle, Garfield, Grand, Jackson, Moffat, Pitkin, Rio Blanco, and Routt counties

District 2 – Delta, Gunnison, Mesa, Montrose, Ouray, and San Miguel counties

District 3 – Archuleta, Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Dolores, Hinsdale, La Plata, Mineral, Montezuma, Rio Grande, Saguache, and San Juan counties

District 4 – counties not listed in Districts 1-3

Lamb Feeders